9th Batavia Chess 2017

Bobby Cheng won the tournament.


24 February - 5 March 2017
Amsterdam, Netherlands
10 Players
Round Robin
Time control: 90 mn / 40 moves + 30 mn until the end +
30 seconds for each move starting from move 1

Players

Alexandr Fier (BRA) 2581
Tal Baron (ISR) 2544
Eric Lobron (GER) 2528
Koen Leenhouts 2487
Bobby Cheng (AUS) 2453

Lucas van Foreest 2453
Thomas Beerdsen 2422
Mark Timmermans 2415
Hing Ting Lai 2392
Barry Brink 2309
Final Standings
Rank PlayersCountry Points
1 Cheng, Bobby AUS 6.5
2 Van Foreest, LucasNED 6.5
3 Beerdsen, Thomas NED 6
4 Fier, Alexandr BRE 5.5
5 Leenhouts, KoenNED 5
6 Brink, Barry NED 4.5
7 Baron, Tal ISR 4
8 Lobron, Eric GER 3
9 Lai, Hing TingNED 2.5
10 Timmermans, Mark NED 1.5

























LIVE GAMES

13.30 (CET) / 7.30 AM (EST) Last round: 12.00 (CET) / 6 AM (EST)
If you encounter any problem to display the games, please use Chrome web browser.

Standings





Follow us : twitter   facebook

Other tournaments