39th Nezhmetdinov Memorial 2017



31 May - 8 June 2017
Kazan, Russia
117 players
9 Round Swiss
Time control : 90 minutes + 30 seconds increment Average rating: 2120

Top Players

Kokarev Dmitry RUS 2640
Smirnov Pavel RUS 2589
Pridorozhni Aleksei RUS 2540
Swapnil S. Dhopade IND 2533
Lintchevski Daniil RUS 2532

Moiseenko Vadim RUS 2528
Yudin Sergei RUS 2522
Tsydypov Zhamsaran RUS 2511
Hasangatin Ramil RUS 2509
Burmakin Vladimir RUS 2508
Golubov Saveliy RUS 2504
Final Standings - top 5
Rank PlayersCountry Points Tie-break
1 Moiseenko, VadimRUS 7 53.5
2 Lintchevski, Daniil RUS 7 51.5
3 Tsydypov Zhamsaran RUS 7 50.5
4 Kokarev DmitryRUS 6.5 55.5
5 Timofeev, ArtyomRUS 6.5 54


Tie-break: Buchholz











































LIVE GAMES

13.00 (CET) / 7.00 AM (EST) Last round: 12.00 (CET) / 6 AM (EST)
If you encounter any problem to display the games, please use Chrome web browser.

Standings






Follow us : twitter   facebook

Other tournaments