78th Tata Steel Masters chess tournament 2017 Wijk aan Zee



13 - 29 January 2017
Wijk aan Zee, Netherlands
Masters & Challengers : 14 players each one
Round robin
Average rating: 2751

Players - Masters tournament

Carlsen, Magnus NOR 2840
So, Wesley USA 2808
Karjakin, Sergey RUS 2785
Aronian, Levon ARM 2780
Giri, Anish NED 2773
Nepomniachtchi, Ian RUS 2767
Harikrishna, Pentala IND 2766
Eljanov, Pavel UKR 2755
Wojtaszek, Radoslaw POL 2750
Andreikin, Dmitri RUS 2736
Wei, Yi CHN 2704 38
Rapport, Richard HUN 2702
Van Wely, Loek NED 2695
Adhiban, Baskaran IND 2653


























LIVE GAMES

13.30 (CET) / 7.30 AM (EST) Last round: 12.00 (CET) / 6 AM (EST)
If you encounter any problem to display the games, please use Chrome web browser.

Standings





Follow us : twitter   facebook

Other tournaments